Back to

What would you like to know?

Village Directory

If you have any questions, you can contact our retirement communities directly using the directory below.

Alternatively, you can call us on 0800 278 432, send us an email or contact us through our chat (button located in the bottom right of your screen).

Directory Reception Website
Aria Bay 09 479 1871 www.ariabay.co.nz
Aria Gardens 09 415 7035 www.ariagardens.co.nz
Aria Park 09 630 8430 www.ariapark.co.nz
Ashwood Park 03 577 9990 www.ashwoodpark.co.nz
Bainlea House 03 313 6055 / 03 313 5905 www.bainleahouse.co.nz
Bainswood House 03 313 5905 www.bainswoodhouse.co.nz
Bainswood on Victoria 03 313 5905 www.bainswoodonvictoria.co.nz
Bethlehem Country Club 07 579 2030 / 07 579 2036 www.bethlehemcountryclub.co.nz
Bethlehem Shores 0800 777 686 www.bethlehemshores.co.nz
Bethlehem Views 07 578 5500 www.bethlehemviews.co.nz
Cascades 07 839 2348 www.thecascades.co.nz
Copper Crest 07 578 6245 www.coppercrest.co.nz
Glenbrae 07 349 0014 www.glenbraeretirement.co.nz
Ilam 03 348 5305 www.ilamretirement.co.nz
Lansdowne Park 06 377 0123 www.lansdownepark.co.nz
Lauriston Park 07 827 0793 www.lauristonpark.co.nz
Maples 03 348 4362 www.maples.co.nz
Mary Doyle 06 873 7925 / 06 873 8400 www.marydoyle.co.nz
Mayfair 03 348 2445 www.mayfairretirement.co.nz
Molly Ryan 06 757 8773 www.mollyryan.co.nz
Oakwoods 03 543 9700 / 03 543 9746 www.oakwoods.co.nz
Olive Tree 06 350 3000 / 06 350 3003 www.olivetreeretirement.co.nz
Park Lane 03 338 4495 www.parklaneretirement.co.nz
Queenstown Country Club 0800 278 432 www.queenstowncountryclub.co.nz
Rhodes on Cashmere 03 332 3240 www.rhodesoncashmere.co.nz
St Albans 03 366 1824 www.stalbansretirement.co.nz
St Allisa 03 343 3388 www.stallisa.co.nz
Strathallan 03 686 1996 www.strathallanretirement.co.nz
The Wood 03 545 6059 www.thewood.co.nz
Village at the Park 04 380 1361 www.villageatthepark.co.nz
Waikanae Lodge 04 902 6800 www.waikanaelodge.co.nz
Waimea Plains 0800 924 632 www.waimeaplains.co.nz

Questions?

Give us a call on 0800 278 432 or message us and we’ll be in touch, however you prefer…

Get in touch